Jacq Daniel Francisco – Fourth Violin Fantasia

in C Minor


Descripción de la obra

The musical work, which is written in C Minor, seems pessimistic at first, it is written like the Bach's BWV 1001 First Movement, with scales and in an Adagio tempo, that is going around through it's relative major, E flat Major, and it's coda goes back to the tonic, but now in major, C Major, with 75 as the tempo and 95 measures, it is very good to listen at but be patient at those three notes (even four at sometimes) played simultaneously in the violin.... Happy Playing!

Descripción del archivo

In measure 19, repeat back to the measure 12 because the repeat sign there is not quite visible…..


No hay valoraciones aún.

Solo los usuarios registrados que hayan comprado este producto pueden hacer una valoración.